Important information for Travellers to the USA

For all departures from 12th Jan 2009 onwards, passport holders from the United Kingdom, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium Brunei, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland will be required to have an ESTA – electronic system for travel authorisations – issued for their trip into the US.

ESTA will replace the paper visa forms currently issued whilst in-flight. To apply for the ESTA please visit to at least 72 hours prior to your trip.

Bad Behavior has blocked 529 access attempts in the last 7 days.